高级有机维生素E 400iu

Resize - Vit E 400iu

可用剂型400iu 及1000iu。 维生素E是一种脂溶性维生素,又称生育酚,生育酚主要有四种衍生物:按甲基位置分为α、β、γ和δ四种。维生素E是一种能够保护细胞膜和人体其他脂溶性部分免受自由基损害的抗氧化剂。它具有保护胆固醇(血液中的一种脂肪物质)不受损害的作用,这促进了其在心脏健康的应用。维生素E的保护作用对人体具有其他有益影响;有证据表明,维生素E能够提高人体(尤其是老年人)的免疫功能,有助于防止环境和化学污染。

主要特点和优点:

  • SANDERSON™维生素E可用于支持心脏健康、免疫力和眼部健康,并可能有助于减轻与衰老有关的记忆衰退。它还可能缓解某些PMT症状。
  • 维生素E可以内服或外用(直接应用于皮肤)以帮助伤口愈合和诸如湿疹等皮肤病。通常推荐的日常剂量为400-800iu。

禁忌:
维生素E可在怀孕和哺乳期间使用。但是,在未获得保健医生同意的情况下,不能与处方血液稀释药物(抗凝血剂)或阿司匹林同时服用。手术前不要服用维生素E。

有90粒胶囊装。

每粒胶囊含有:
维生素E(d-α生育酚及D-β; D-γ; D-Δ生育酚) 400iu

Superior Organic Vitamin E 400iu

Resize - Vit E 400iu

Available strengths 400iu and 1000iu. Vitamin E is a term that refers to a group of compounds called tocopherols, which occur in four major forms: alpha, beta, delta and gammatocopherols. Vitamin E is an antioxidant that protects cell membranes and other fat-soluble parts of the body from free radical damage. Its role in protecting cholesterol (a fatty substance in the blood) from damage, has promoted its use in heart health. Vitamin E’s protective action has other beneficial effects on the body; there is evidence to suggest that vitamin E promotes immune function, particularly in the elderly and helps protect against environmental and chemical pollutants.

KEY FEATURES & BENEFITS:

  • SANDERSON™Vitamin E may be used to support heart health, immunity and eye health and may assist with the symptoms of age-related memory decline. It may also useful in the relief of some PMT symptoms.
  • Vitamin E may be applied both internally and topically (applied directly to the skin) to aid wound healing and skin conditions such as eczema. Between 400-800iu is often recommended as a daily dose.

Contraindications: Vitamin E may be used during pregnancy and lactation. However do not take with prescription blood-thinning medication (anticoagulants) or aspirin unless recommended by a health practitioner. Do not take Vitamin E before surgery.

Available in a big value 90 capsule pack.

EACH SOFTGEL CAPSULE CONTAINS:Vitamin E as d-Alpha tocopherol plus d-beta d-gamma and d-delta tocopherols 400iu