免责声明页面

Real Vitamins 有限责任公司 (T/A Sanderson Vitamins) :法律声明及免责声明

重要 – 请仔细阅读。访问本网站使用本网站的信息,都将被视作您对以下条款的同意:

1 .网站信息仅供专业教育之用
Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)在本网站上的信息是为了保健医生及零售业的健康专家的职业教育而提供。本公司并不提供医疗咨询或专业服务。本网站上的信息不应被用于诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病。也不能将这些信息代替医生或保健医生的建议。如果患病或遭遇涉及治疗方案的事故,请一定寻求医生的帮助。

2.时常检查信息

本网站的信息:

  • 仅供参考,不应代替专业建议和护理;
  • 将随时进行更新,如有更改,恕不另行通知,不应将其作为做或不做某事的依据。

3. 版权及商标

本网站上所有的资料(包括文学作品、艺术作品、照片及计算机程序)都由Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)所拥有。本网站上用以描述企业及其产品的商标都是这些公司或相关商标注册所有的商标,任何人未经事先许可,不得复制、下载、翻印、修改、或以任何方式散发(除了作为本网站上的材料的授权副本)。Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)商标不得用于meta标记或以任何方式吸引用户访问任何其他互联网网站。除了在该商标由Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)所拥有的国家和地区外,本网站上使用由Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)所拥有的商标并不表示以该商标销售产品。

4. 有限授权进行复制

对于符合下列条件的任何个人,可以复制本网站上的任何一部分信息:

您可以下载或打印Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)一份版权信息以用于调查或个人使用,但不得用于任何商业或其他用途,也不得在互联网上、或以任何其他形式重新发布;您不得更改本网站上的任何信息,也不能删除任何一部分版权声明。

5. 链接

虽然链接至本网站是允许的,但是Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)有权阻止链接或帧。将本网站与其他网站相连的链接和帧仅是为了方便,并不意味着Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)认可或批准其他网站及其内容或者运营该网站的人。

Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)网站提供有链接到其他网站的链接。相链接的其他网站并不在Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)的控制之下,我们不负责链接至我们的网站的其他公司的行为。在将您的个人信息透露出任何其他网站之前,我们建议您检查这些网站的条款和条件。某些链接可能连接到新西兰以外的网站,并不受新西兰法律的约束。

6. 问题和建议

如果您对本网站信息有任何疑问、意见或更正,请发送电子邮件至office@realvitamins.co.nz 。要明白,对于您向Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)所提交的任何意见或建议,您拒绝和放弃了所有权利。您进一步同意,Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)可以免费地、以任何方式使用这些想法或建议,而无须对您承担任何责任,您保证自己可以自由、而无义务向任何其他方透露相同的信息。

7. 谨防安全风险

请注意:

  • 从本网站来回传送信息可能被第三方拦截或修改;
  • 由本网站所获取的文件可能包含有计算机病毒或其他缺陷。

8. 不承担任何责任

本网站上的任何信息未做出任何明示或暗示的保证或担保的一种治疗方法, 关于使用或由于网站信息所取得的结果,Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson)也未并做出任何表示。在任何情况下,Real Vitamins有限公司(T/A Sanderson) 及其雇员或联系人都不对任何个人因使用本网站或本网站 上的任何资料所造成的任何损失或损害的负责。使用任何信息由您自己谨慎决定。

9. 仅对新西兰

本网站上的信息仅适用于新西兰。本网站受新西兰法律制约。

Disclaimer Page

Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson Vitamins): Legal Notice and Disclaimer

Important – please read carefully. By visiting and using the information at this web site, you agree to the following:

1. Information Provided For Professional Education Only

Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) provides the information available at this site for the professional education of health practitioners and retail health professionals. The company is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. Information available at this site should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Nor should the information replace the advice of your doctor or health care practitioner. Always see your practitioner if suffering an illness or accident concerning your treatment options.

2. Always Check The Information

Information at this site:

  • is general information provided for educational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional advice and care;
  • is continually being updated and is subject to change without notice and should never be relied on as the basis for doing or failing to do something.

3. Copyright and Trade Marks

Copyright in all the information available in this site, including literary works, artistic works, photographs and computer programs, is owned by Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson). Trademarks used on this site to describe companies and their products are trade marks of those companies or the registered proprietor of the relevant trade mark and may not be copied, downloaded, reproduced, modified, or distributed in any way (except as an integral part of an authorised copy of material appearing at this site) without prior permission. Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) trade marks may not be used for meta-tagging or to attract users to any other Internet site by any other means. The use of trade marks owned by Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) on this site is not intended as an offer to sell goods under those trade marks other than in countries or territories where the trade marks are owned by Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson).

4. Limited Authorisation to Reproduce

Any person may reproduce any portion of the information available at this site subject to the following conditions:

You may download or print a single copy of Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) copyright information at this site for research or personal use only, but not for any commercial or other purpose, nor shall you republish it on the internet or in any other form; you must not change any of the information at this site or remove any part of any copyright notice.

5. Links

While links to and frames of this site are permitted, Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) reserves the right to prevent linking or framing. Links and frames connecting this site with other sites are for convenience only and do not mean that Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) endorses or approves those other sites, their content or the people who run them.

The Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) web site provides links to web sites outside of the Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) site. These linked sites are not under the control of Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson), and we are not responsible for the conduct of companies linked to our web site. Before disclosing your personal information on any other web site, we advise you to examine the Terms and Conditions of those web sites. Some of the links may be to web sites outside of New Zealand and not subject to New Zealand law.

6. Questions and Comments

If you have any questions, comments or corrections about any of the information at this site, please email office@realvitamins.co.nz. It is to be understood that you disclaim and waive all rights in any ideas or suggestions that you submit to Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson). You further agree that Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) will be free to use those ideas or suggestions in any way without obligation to you and you warrant that you are free to disclose the same without obligation to any other party.

7. Beware Security Risks

Please note:

  • transmissions to and from this site may be intercepted and modified by third parties;
  • files obtained from or through this site may contain computer viruses or other defects.

8. No Liability

No warranty or guarantee of a cure is expressed or implied with any information at this site, nor does Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson) make any representations regarding the use or the results obtained with the information. In no event shall Real Vitamins Limited (T/A Sanderson), its employees or associates be liable to any person or individual for any loss or damage whatsoever which may arise from the use of this site or any of the information available at this site. Any information is to be used at your own discretion.

9. New Zealand Only

The information on this site is intended for and applicable to New Zealand only. This web site is subject to New Zealand legal jurisdiction.