胆固醇FX

Cholesterol FX 90s-small 胆固醇FX对健康的胆固醇水平起到有效的支持作用

什么是胆固醇?

胆固醇是构成细胞膜的一种必须的化合物,也是类固醇激素合成的前体。饮食中的胆固醇由动物中获得,不过,胆固醇也可以由肝脏合成。胆固醇在血液中存在于脂蛋白中。胆固醇有两种类型:高密度脂蛋白( HDL)及低密度脂蛋白(LDL)。 LDL被称为“坏胆固醇”。在动脉粥样硬化中,LDL胆固醇积聚在一些动脉管壁上;不及时治疗可能最终导致血栓、心脏病发作或中风。

什么是Sanderson 胆固醇FX?

植物甾醇(植物固醇和甾烷醇)类似于植物中的动物胆固醇。无论是在动物,还是在植物中,甾醇和甾烷醇都是细胞膜的重要组成部分。植物甾醇存在于所有植物源食品中。人类每天的日常饮食包含约167-437毫克植物甾醇(2002年,Ostlund)。因为与其胆固醇结构类似,植物甾醇在肠道中与胆固醇吸收机制进行竞争。但是,饮食中植物甾醇的含量通常并不足以影响血液中的胆固醇。要需保持健康的胆固醇水平,膳食中需要摄入更多量的植物甾醇。胆固醇FX中的专有成分是Reducol ® ,是一种独特的非转基因复合体,源自于针叶树植物。

科学研究的结果如何?

150多次的科学研究表明,植物甾醇和植物甾烷醇对保持健康的胆固醇水平起到了显著的作用。每天需要至少800毫克的植物甾醇的食物摄入量,以保持健康的胆固醇水平(1999年,亨德里克斯等人)。美国国家胆固醇教育计划(NCEP )建议在饮食中增加高达2g/day的植物甾醇。还建议进行饮食调整,减少饱和脂肪(少于7%的卡路里)及胆固醇(少于200mg/day )的摄入量,还要增加膳食纤维( 5-10g/day ),并减轻重量约4.5公斤。试验已证实每天服用胆固醇FX中的Reducol ®中外汇的每日最佳剂量为1800mg 。

禁忌症和副作用

Reducol ®已被美国食品与药物管理局赋予GRAS(公认安全的)指标。人类研究已证明Reducol ®具有良好的耐受性。植物甾醇能会降低β-胡萝卜素的血液浓度,但是含有足够水果和蔬菜的饮食会弥补任何变化。无已知的药物相克。胆固醇FX可以与他汀类药物一起服用,研究(2009年,朔勒等人)表明,它可能为您提供额外的支持,以帮助您达到的理想的胆固醇水平。

为什么要选择SANDERSON胆固醇FX?

胆固醇FX的有效成分是一种独特的专利产品,它一直是广泛的科学试验的对象,研究表明它能够有助于保持健康的胆固醇水平。它是源自于松树的一种天然产物,即非转基因及低过敏配方。胆固醇FX是有助于素食,是一咱易于吞咽的胶囊。 有90粒胶囊装

每粒胶囊含有:
Reducol ®植物甾醇/植物甾烷醇复合物(针叶树) 360毫克

Cholesterol FX

Cholesterol FX 90s-small Cholesterol FX is an effective support for healthy cholesterol levels

What is Cholesterol?

Cholesterol is a compound that is an integral structural component of cell membranes and a precursor in the synthesis of steroid hormones. Dietary cholesterol is obtained from animal sources, but cholesterol is also synthesized by the liver. Cholesterol is carried in the blood by lipoproteins. There are two types of cholesterol, high-density lipoproteins (HDL) and low-density lipoproteins (LDL). LDL is what is referred to as “bad cholesterol”. In atherosclerosis, LDL cholesterol accumulates in plaques on the walls of some arteries; left untreated this may ultimately lead to clots, heart attack or stroke.

What is Sanderson Cholesterol FX?

Phytosterols (plant sterols and stanols) are the plant equivalent to animal cholesterol. In both animals and plants, sterols and stanols are essential components of the cell membrane. Phytosterols are present in all foods of plant origin. The average human diet includes about 167-437 mg of phytosterols per day (Ostlund 2002). Phytosterols, because of their similar structure to cholesterol, compete with cholesterol absorption mechanisms in the intestine. The amounts of phytosterols present in the diet, however, are not usually sufficient to affect blood levels of cholesterol. Dietary intakes of phytosterols need to be higher to support healthy cholesterol levels. The proprietary ingredient in Cholesterol FX is Reducol®, a unique non-GMO complex of phytosterols derived from conifer trees.

What does the research say?

Over 150 scientific studies have shown that plant sterols and stanols offer significant benefits in supporting healthy levels of cholesterol. Dietary intakes of phytosterols of at least 800 mg per day or higher are needed to support healthy cholesterol levels (Hendriks et al 1999). The US National Cholesterol Education Program (NCEP) recommends the addition of up to 2g/day of phytosterols to diet. This is recommended in conjunction with dietary modification to reduce the intake of saturated fats (less than 7% of calories) and cholesterol (less than 200mg/day), plus increased dietary fibre (5-10g/day) and weight reduction by around 4.5kg. Trials have established that the optimal dose for the Reducol® in Cholesterol FX is 1800mg per day.

Contraindications and side-effects

The ingredient Reducol® has been given GRAS status (Generally Regarded As Safe) by the USA Food & Drug Administration. Reducol® has been shown to be well tolerated in human studies. Phytosterols may lower blood levels of betacarotene, but a diet containing adequate amounts of fruits and vegetables will compensate for any variation. There are no known interactions with pharmaceutical medications. Cholesterol FX may be taken in conjunction with Statin medication and research (Scholle et al 2009) suggests it may provide the extra support you might need to reach cholesterol goals.

Why choose SANDERSON Cholesterol FX?

The active ingredient in Cholesterol FX is a unique patented product that has been the subject of extensive scientific trials showing it to be an effective support in the active management of healthy cholesterol. It is a natural product sourced from pine trees, that is non-GMO and a low allergy formulation. Cholesterol FX is vegetarian friendly and comes in an easy to swallow capsule. AVAILABLE IN A 90 CAPSULE PACK

EACH CAPSULE CONTAINS:
Reducol® phytosterol/phytostanol complex (Conifer) 360mg