关于我们

欢迎使用SANDERSON™维生素及补品

Warren SandersonSANDERSON™ 系列产品是新西兰现代天然保健产业创始人之一-Warren Sanderson先生的心血结晶。自1979年以来,Sanderson家族已经有三代人从事天然保健产业。

SANDERSON™为您寻找世上质量最好、创新、有效的天然补品。我们确保本公司生产的所有产品符合国际GMP(“药品生产质量管理规范)质量体系,以确保生产出顾客信任的稳定、可靠、有效的产品。要知道,每款产品上面都有Sanderson先生的签名呢!

SANDERSON™员工致力于以合理的价格向新西兰国内客户及本公司的海外客户提供最佳品质的营养补品。我们的理念是:让尽可能多的人能够用最佳品质的天然保健品照顾好家人的健康。

如果您想获得物有所值的高质量的新西兰产品,那么请指名要SANDERSON ™产品。

我们是100%新西兰独资和经营的私营企业,对此我们引以为荣。

About Us

Welcome to SANDERSON™ VITAMINS & SUPPLEMENTS

Warren SandersonThe SANDERSON™ Practitioner Series range of products is the brain-child of Warren Sanderson, one of the founding fathers of the modern natural health industry in New Zealand. Three generations of the Sanderson family have worked in the natural health industry since 1979.

SANDERSON™ search the World for the best quality, innovative and effective natural supplements. We make sure all our products are manufactured under international GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) quality systems to ensure that they deliver a consistently reliable and effective product that you can trust. After all every product has Mr Sanderson’s signature on it!

The people at SANDERSON™ are committed to bringing the best in practitioner quality nutritional supplements within the reach of New Zealanders and our overseas customers at a reasonable cost. We believe that choosing to look after your family’s health with the best quality natural health supplements should be within the reach of as many people as possible.

Be sure to ask for SANDERSON™ by name when you want seriously good quality and sensible Kiwi value for money.

We are a proudly 100% New Zealand owned and operated private enterprise.